27th Rum-Regatta Flensburg 2006

Nobile Historische Segelschiffe
Musik im Hafen Family meeting in Flensburg - this event I didn't want to miss.

Old boats, new boats and replicas of historical sailing ships, additionally the well-known unique flair of the old gaffer's market with maritime presentations, trade and skilled crafts and handmade Music. The Smakkengilde from Svendborg came with many small boats, transported safe in the hold of the freighter "Caroline S." across the Baltic Sea. This engagement and the well-done restoration of the boats was honoured and awarded the price "Ausgezeichnetes Schiff".

Ok the weather was not fine again. And I have to learn to work with the new camera. Nevertheless my visit to Flensburg was again fine this year. Where and when you could meet so many friends and old and new sailing ships? alte und neue Segelschiffe?

Thank you to the crew of the "Libelle". I look forwand meeting you again next year.
Smakkengilde Svendborg
Thor
Traditionsseglerregatta Drivkvase Viktoria
Fahrgastschiff Libelle Do you already know the islands "Ochseninseln", in Danish Okseø? These are very worth a visit! Since 2004 the new tenants Jenny Kowalski, Bettina Ingwersen, Rüdiger Fleck and Olaf Kienke care to give back the original use to these islands. The concepts is a combination of agriculture and ship building cultural and ecological events and to maintain maritime traditions.
Store Okseø ApS, St. Okseø 1, DK 6340 Kruså
Tel.: +45 74 67 87 66,
http://www.ochseninseln.de/


Set bookmark in: Set bookmark in Mister Wong Set bookmark in del.icio.us Set bookmark in Furl Set bookmark in FaceBook Set bookmark in Google Bookmarks Set bookmark in Yahoo Bookmarks

Last update:   RSS Feed  RSS Feed  home

27. Rum-Regatta Flensburg 26.05. - 28.05. 2006

Nobile Historische Segelschiffe
Musik im Hafen Familientreffen in Flensburg - das wollte ich auch in diesem Jahr auf keinen Fall verpassen.

Altbauten, Neubauten und Nachbauten historischer Segelschiffe, dazu das einzigartige Flair des Gaffelmarkts mit maritimen Ständen, Handwerk und handgemachter Musik. Die Smakkengilde aus Svendborg kam mit vielen Booten, die im Frachtraum der "Caroline S." sicher über die Ostsee transportiert wurden. Dieses Engagement und die Restaurierung der Kleinfischerjollen wurde in diesem Jahr mit dem Wimpel "Ausgezeichnetes Schiff" geehrt.

Sei es drum, dass auch in diesem Jahr das Wetter nicht recht mitspielte. Auch an die neue Kamera muss ich mich erst gewöhnen. Dennoch war Flensburg auch in diesem Jahr eine Reise wert. Wann und wo trifft man sonst so viele Freunde, sieht man sonst so viele alte und neue Segelschiffe?

Vielen Dank an die Crew der "Libelle". Ich freue mich auf ein Wiedersehen im kommenden Jahr.
Smakkengilde Svendborg
Thor
Traditionsseglerregatta Drivkvase Viktoria
Fahrgastschiff Libelle Kennen Sie schon die "Ochseninseln", sonst sind diese für Sie sicher mal einen Besuch wert! Seit 2004 bemühen sich Jenny Kowalski, Bettina Ingwersen, Rüdiger Fleck und Olaf Kienke darum, diese Inseln wieder ihrem ursprünglichen Nutzen zuzuführen. Das Konzept sieht eine Verbindung aus Landwirtschaft und Bootsbauerei, kulturelle und umweltpädagogische Veranstaltungen und die Pflege maritimen Brauchtums vor.
Store Okseø ApS, St. Okseø 1, DK 6340 Kruså
Tel.: +45 74 67 87 66,
http://www.ochseninseln.de/


Setze Lesezeichen in: Lesezeichen in Mister Wong setzen Lesezeichen in del.icio.us setzen Lesezeichen in Furl setzen Lesezeichen in FaceBook setzen Lesezeichen in Google Bookmarks setzen Lesezeichen in Yahoo Bookmarks setzen

Letzte Aktualisierung:   RSS Feed  RSS Feed  home